Vi på Informator

Executive Management

Pauliina Lautanen-Nissi
Business Director
+358 104 321 177
pauliina.lautanen-nissi@tieturi.fi


Sales Management

Victor Eek
Team leader Sales Team
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se

Sandra Mardan
Team leader Sales Team
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se

Marielouise Söderling
Team leader AM Team
+46 73 023 79 35
marielouise.soderling@informator.se


Sales Representatives

Ronnie Andtfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se

Arash Parsaeian
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 40
arash.parsaeian@informator.se

Javier Mauricio
Sales Representative
+46 858 71 16 20
javier.mauricio@informator.se

William Lindahl (study leave)
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 28
william.lindahl@informator.se

 

Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se

Mathias Patterson
Sales Representative
mathias.patterson@informator.se

Paulina Brodd (parental leave)
Sales Representative
+46 31 313 94 27
paulina.brodd@informator.se

Robert Eklund
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 94
robert.eklund@informator.se


Account Management Team

John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
john-anders.pettersson@informator.se

Björn Grafman
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 18
bjorn.grafman@informator.se

Pelle Börjesson
Key Account Manager
+46 70 885 90 98
pelle.borjesson@informator.se

 

Tobias Werner
Key Account Manager
+46 72 170 50 13
tobias.werner@informator.se

Marc Phalén
Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
marc.phalen@informator.se

William Bursvik
Account Manager
+46 72 170 50 17
william.bursvik@informator.se


Product Management Team

Åsa Berglund
Product Area Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se

Niklas Bertoli
Product Area Manager & Key Account Manager
+46 73 239 15 51
niklas.bertoli@informator.se

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg
Senior Consultant User Training
CG.Wahlberg@informator.se

Customer Experience Team

Samir Alias
Customer Experience Representative & IT-specialist
+46 31 313 94 20
samir.alias@informator.se

Anna Carlsson
Customer Experience Representative
anna.carlsson@informator.se

Mirja Schönfelder
IT-Specialist
+46 73 614 65 89
mirja.schonfelder@informator.se


Marketing Team

Julia Karlsson
Marketing Specialist
+46 76 040 50 96
julia.karlsson@informator.se

Marcus Swedin
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se

Office Administration

Nicole Kågefors
Sales Administrator
nicole.kagefors@informator.se

Eleaver Lewis (parental leave)
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21 
eleaver.lewis@informator.se