Vi på Informator

Ledning

Pauliina Lautanen-Nissi
Business Director
+358 104 321 177
pauliina.lautanen-nissi@tieturi.fi


Sales Sweden

Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se
Sandra Mardan
Team Leader Sales
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
Nicole Kågefors
Sales Administrator
nicole.kagefors@informator.se

 


Marielouise Söderling
Key Account Manager
+ 46 73-023 79 35
marielouise.soderling@informator.se

John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
john-anders.pettersson@informator.se

Björn Grafman
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 18
bjorn.grafman@informator.se

Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 70 396 396 9
erik.jennebrink@informator.se
Marc Phalén
Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
marc.phalen@informator.se
Pelle Börjesson
Key Account Manager
+46 70 885 90 98 
pelle.borjesson@informator.se

 


Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se
Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se
Arash Parsaeian
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 40
arash.parsaeian@informator.se
Paulina Brodd
Sales Representative
+46 31 313 94 27
paulina.brodd@informator.se

Filip Hjertton
Sales Representative
+46 858 71 16 09
filip.hjertton@informator.se
Javier Mauricio 
Sales Representative
+46 858 71 16 20
javier.mauricio@informator.se
William Lindahl (study leave)
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 28
william.lindahl@informator.se
Eleaver Lewis (parental leave)
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.lewis@informator.se

Products/CX

Åsa Berglund
Product Area Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se
Niklas Bertoli
Product Manager
+46 73 239 15 51
niklas.bertoli@informator.se

 

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg
Senior Consultant User Training
CG.Wahlberg@informator.se


Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
Tel. 031-313 94 20
samir.alias@informator.se

Anna Carlsson
Customer Experience
anna.carlsson@informator.se
Mirja Schönfelder
IT Specialist
Tel. 0736146589

mirja.schonfelder@informator.se

Marknad

Julia Karlsson
Marketing Specialist
+46 76 040 50 96
julia.karlsson@informator.se



Marcus Swedin 
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se