Vi på Informator

Ledningsgruppen

Pelle Börjesson
Sales Director
+46 70 885 90 98
pelle.borjesson@informator.se
Tobias Strandh
Nordic Director of Learning
+46 73 614 65 89
tobias.strandh@informator.se
Milad Hashemi
Milad Hashemi
IT Manager
+46 70 885 90 99
milad.hashemi@informator.se

Sales Sweden

Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se
Madeleine Lindbergh
Madeleine Lindbergh
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 86
madeleine.lindbergh@informator.se
Marcus Swedin
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se

Niklas Bertoli
Key Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
niklas.bertoli@informator.se
Göran Backman
Key Account Manager Public Sector
+46 8 587 116 01
goran.backman@informator.se
Eleaver Gombya
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.gombya@informator.se

John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
jap@informator.se
Erik Jennebrink
Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 70 396 396 9
erik.jennebrink@informator.se
Björn Grafman
Björn Grafman
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 18
bjorn.grafman@informator.se

Sandra Mardan
Sandra Mardan
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
William Lindalh
William Lindahl
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 28
william.lindahl@informator.se
Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se

Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se
Christian Fanell
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se
Arash Parsaeian
Arash Parsaeian
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 40
arash.parsaeian@informator.se

Learning Solutions/CX

Åsa Berglund
Partner Alliance Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se
Tommy Wiklund

Tommy Wiklund
Senior Consultant Dev/Agile
+46 70 645 27 86
tommy.wiklund@informator.se

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg
Senior Consultant User Training
Stockholm 
CG.Wahlberg@informator.se


Samir Alias

Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
Tel. 031-313 94 20
samir.alias@informator.se

Helen Zetterlund

Helen Zetterlund
Customer Experience
Stockholm
Tel. 08-587 116 10
helen.zetterlund@informator.se

Sarah Högberg
Sales Representative
Stockholm
Tel. 08-587 116 85
sarah.hogberg@informator.se