Vi på Informator

 

Emil Robertsson
Managing Director
+46 70 999 80 44
emil.robertsson@informator.se
 

Learning Solutions

Tobias Strandh
Director Learning Solutions
+46 73 614 65 89
tobias.strandh@informator.se

Stephanie Ivanovic
Marketing & Web Sales

stephanie.ivanovic@informator.se

Åsa Berglund
Partner Alliance Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se

Christer Bau
Teacher Office & Adobe
+46 72 993 65 90
christer.bau@informator.se
Frida Börjesson (Tjänstledig)
Product owner
frida.borjesson@informator.se

IT and Customer Experience

Milad Hashemi
IT Manager
+46 70 885 90 99
milad@informator.se
Magnus Wecksten
IT Technician
magnus.wecksten@informator.se
 
Lisa Selander
Customer Experience Stockholm
+46 8 587 116 19
lisa.selander@informator.se
Hanna Rejmell
Customer Experience Göteborg
+46 72 173 46 09
hanna.rejmell@informator.se
Yenny Grambo (Tjänstledig)
Customer Experience Manager
yenny.grambo@informator.se

Sales Stockholm +46 8 587 116 10

Pelle Börjesson
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 27
pelle.borjesson@informator.se
Niklas Bertoli
Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
niklas.bertoli@informator.se

Göran Backman
KAM Public Sector
+46 8 587 116 01
goran.backman@informator.se
Madelene Wängberg
Key Account Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 58
madelene.wangberg@informator.se

Marcus Swedin
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se
Björn Grafman
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 24
bjorn.grafman@informator.se
Eleaver Gombya
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.gombya@informator.se
Fredrik Brisfors
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 86
fredrik.brisfors@informator.se

Jenny Andersson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 72
jenny.andersson@informator.se
Kenny Olsson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 48
kenny.olsson@informator.se
Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se
Victor Eek
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se

Sales Göteborg +46 31 313 94 20

Fredrik Paring
Team Leader Sales
+46 708 67 12 45
fredrik.paring@informator.se

 

Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se
Jonas Willborg
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 22
jonas.willborg@informator.se
Christian Fanell
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se
John-Anders Pettersson
KAM & Team Leader AM
+46 76 227 46 07
jap@informator.se