Vi på Informator

Ledning

Pelle Börjesson
Sales Director
+46 70 885 90 99
pelle.borjesson@informator.se

 

Pauliina Lautanen-Nissi
Business Director
+358 104 321 177
pauliina.lautanen-nissi@tieturi.fi


Sales Sweden

Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se
Madeleine Lindbergh
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 86
madeleine.lindbergh@informator.se
John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
jap@informator.se

Björn Grafman
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 18
bjorn.grafman@informator.se
Niklas Bertoli
Key Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
niklas.bertoli@informator.se

Marielouise Söderling
Key Account Manager
+ 46 73-023 79 35
marielouise.soderling@informator.se


Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 70 396 396 9
erik.jennebrink@informator.se
Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se
Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se

Christian Fanell (study leave)
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se
Sandra Mardan
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
William Lindahl
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 28
william.lindahl@informator.se

Arash Parsaeian
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 40
arash.parsaeian@informator.se

Sarah Högberg
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 85
sarah.hogberg@informator.se

Christine Klövholm
Sales Representative
+ 46 8 587 116 32
christine.klovholm@informator.se

Paulina Brodd
Sales Representative
+46 31 313 94 27
paulina.brodd@informator.se

William Bursvik
Sales Representative
+ 46 8 587 116 44
william.bursvik@informator.se

Eleaver Gombya
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.gombya@informator.se

Learning Solutions/CX

Åsa Berglund
Partner Alliance Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se

Tommy Wiklund
Senior Consultant Dev/Agile
+46 70 236 67 72
tommy.wiklund@informator.se

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg
Senior Consultant User Training
CG.Wahlberg@informator.se


Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
Tel. 031-313 94 20
samir.alias@informator.se

Helen Zetterlund
Customer Experience
Stockholm
Tel. 08-587 116 29
helen.zetterlund@informator.se

Tobias Strandh
Director of Learning
Tel. +46 73 614 65 89
tobias.strandh@informator.se


Milad Hashemi
IT Manager
+46 70 885 90 99
milad.hashemi@informator.se
Marcus Swedin
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedini@informator.se