Vi på Informator

Sales Sweden

Pelle Börjesson
Sales & Marketing Director
+46 708 859098
pelle.borjesson@informator.se
Madeleine Lindbergh
Madeleine Lindbergh
Team Leader Sales Representatives Sweden
+46 8 587 116 86
madeleine.lindbergh@informator.se
Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales Representatives Sweden
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se

Niklas Bertoli
Key Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
niklas.bertoli@informator.se
Göran Backman
Key Account Manager Public Sector
+46 8 587 116 01
goran.backman@informator.se
Eleaver Gombya
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.gombya@informator.se

John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
jap@informator.se
Erik Jennebrink
Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 76 194 96 38
erik.jennebrink@informator.se
Olle Olsson

Olle Olsson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 40
olle.olsson@informator.se


Sandra Mardan
Sandra Mardan
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
William Lindalh
William Lindahl
Sales representative

william.lindahl@informator.se
Marcus Swedin
Online Sales Business Developer
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se

Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se
Kenny Olsson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 48
kenny.olsson@informator.se
Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se

Christian Fanell
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se
Ged Meurling
Ged Meurling
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 14
ged.meurling@informator.se

Learning Solutions/CX & IT

Tobias Strandh
Nordic Director, Learning Solutions
+46 73 614 65 89
tobias.strandh@informator.se
Åsa Berglund
Partner Alliance Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se
Frida Rönnholm
Frida Rönnholm
Business Developer - Soft Skills
(Tjänstledig/Mammaledig)


Louise Dahlin

Louise Dahlin
Customer Experience
Stockholm
louise.dahlin@informator.se

Samir Alias

Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
samir.alias@informator.se

Christer Bau
IT/Teacher Office & Adobe
Stockholm 
christer.bau@informator.se