Vi på Informator

Ledning

Pelle Börjesson
Sales Director
+46 70 885 90 98 
pelle.borjesson@informator.se

 

Pauliina Lautanen-Nissi
Business Director
+358 104 321 177
pauliina.lautanen-nissi@tieturi.fi


Sales Sweden

Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se
Sandra Mardan
Team Leader Sales
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
Eleaver Lewis
Sales Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.lewis@informator.se

Marielouise Söderling
Key Account Manager
+ 46 73-023 79 35
marielouise.soderling@informator.se

John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
john-anders.pettersson@informator.se

Björn Grafman
Key Account Manager
+46 8 587 116 18
bjorn.grafman@informator.se

Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 70 396 396 9
erik.jennebrink@informator.se
Marc Phalén
Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
marc.phalen@informator.se
Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se

Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se
William Lindahl
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 28
william.lindahl@informator.se
Arash Parsaeian
Sales Representative
+46 8 587 116 40
arash.parsaeian@informator.se

Paulina Brodd
Sales Representative
+46 31 313 94 27
paulina.brodd@informator.se
Filip Hjertton
Sales representative
+46 858 71 16 09
filip.hjertton@informator.se
Christian Fanell (study leave)
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se

Products/CX

Åsa Berglund
Product Area Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se

Carl-Gustaf Wahlberg
Senior Consultant User Training
CG.Wahlberg@informator.se


Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
Tel. 031-313 94 20
samir.alias@informator.se

Nicole Kågefors
Customer Experience
nicole.kagefors@informator.se

 

Milad Hashemi (parental leave)
IT Manager
+46 70 885 90 99
milad.hashemi@informator.se

Marknad

Julia Karlsson
Marketing Manager
+46 76 040 50 96
julia.karlsson@informator.se



Marcus Swedin (parental leave)
Digital Marketing Manager
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se