Vi på Informator

Emil Robertsson
Managing Director
+46 70 999 80 44
emil.robertsson@informator.se

Sales Sweden

Pelle Börjesson
Key Account Manager & Team Leader
+46 8 587 116 27
pelle.borjesson@informator.se
Niklas Bertoli
Key Account Manager
+46 70 853 43 28
niklas.bertoli@informator.se
Erik Jennebrink
Erik Jennebrink
Key Account Manager
+46 76 194 96 38
erik.jennebrink@informator.se

Göran Backman
Key Account Manager Public Sector
+46 8 587 116 01
goran.backman@informator.se
Eleaver Gombya
Sales Representative & Administrator
+46 8 587 116 21
eleaver.gombya@informator.se
John-Anders Pettersson
Key Account Manager
+46 76 227 46 07
jap@informator.se

Victor Eek
Team Leader Sales Representatives Sweden
+46 8 587 116 06
victor.eek@informator.se
Olle Olsson

Olle Olsson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 40
olle.olsson@informator.se

Marcus Swedin
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 83
marcus.swedin@informator.se

Sandra Mardan
Sandra Mardan
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 22
sandra.mardan@informator.se
Ronnie Andfolk
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 26
ronnie.andtfolk@informator.se
Kenny Olsson
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 48
kenny.olsson@informator.se

Madeleine Lindbergh
Madeleine Lindbergh
Sales representative
+46 8 587 116 86
madeleine.lindbergh@informator.se
Martin Berntsson
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 21
martin.berntsson@informator.se
Christian Fanell
Sales representative
+46 31 313 94 25
christian.fanell@informator.se

Customer Experience/IT

Louise Dahlin

Louise Dahlin
Customer Experience
Stockholm
louise.dahlin@informator.se

Samir Alias

Samir Alias
Customer Experience/IT
Göteborg
samir.alias@informator.se

Christer Bau
IT/Teacher Office & Adobe
Stockholm 
christer.bau@informator.se


Learning Solutions

Tobias Strandh
Nordic Director, Learning Solutions
+46 73 614 65 89
tobias.strandh@informator.se
Stephanie Ivanovic
Stephanie Ivanovic
Marketing & Websales

stephanie.ivanovic@informator.se
Åsa Berglund
Partner Alliance Manager
+46 70 881 36 60
asa.berglund@informator.se

Marcus Swedin
Business Developer - ICT

marcus.swedin@informator.se
Frida Rönnholm
Frida Rönnholm
Business Developer - Soft Skills
(Tjänstledig/Mammaledig)